LFT Staff


The Lafayette Airport Commission staff strives to provide and ensure a safe, secure and customer friendly environment for all of the aviation needs of Acadiana, while promoting the continuous growth and development of the Lafayette Regional Airport.

  • Steven L. Picou, A.A.E., A.C.E.
    Steven L. Picou, A.A.E., A.C.E. Executive Director
  • John Raedle, C.M., A.C.E.
    John Raedle, C.M., A.C.E. Deputy Director

Administrative Office Staff 

Jennifer Comeaux
Assistant Property &
Accounting Administrator
Cindy McDaniel
Rene Cotton
Property Administrator/AC/DBELO
Ashley Simon
Environmental Compliance Officer
Mary Green
Financial Comptroller
Kasey Wyman-Young, A.C.E.
Airport Security Coordinator
Giles Menard, C.M., A.C.E.
Operations Manager
Catina Theriot
Kaleb Girod
Airport Operations Specialist
Nicholas Sinanan
Airport Operations Specialist
Justin Cumbo, C.M., A.C.E.
Airport Operations Specialist

Maintenance Personnel

Facilities Manager
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
Kevin LeBlanc Chad Brown
Wayne Breaux
Blaise Venable
Brandon Domingues Jamie Pridgen
Dustin Laviolette Trent Arvie